Skip to content

Collection Agencies

The following agencies are under contract with the University of Tennessee for the collection of bad debts:

Alltran (Enterprise Recovery Systems)
840 South Frontage Rd.
Woodridge, IL 60517
Vendor Contact: Victoria Pirrung
Ph: (800) 211-0432
vpirrung@alltran.com

Collection of primary placements: 20%
Collection of secondary placements: 20%
Litigation of primary placements: 25%
Litigation of secondary placements: 25%

 

Credit Control, LLC. (Regional Adjustment Bureau)
1900 Charles Bryan, Suite 110
Cordova, TN 38016
Vendor Contact: Bob Pugh
Ph: (901) 435-4829
Client@rabinc.com

Collection of primary placements: 17%
Collection of secondary placements: 20%
Litigation of primary placements: 25%
Litigation of secondary placements: 25%

 

HS Financial Group LLC
25651 Detroit Road Suite 203
Westlake, OH 44145
Vendor Contact: Sheilah Steiner
Ph: 440-871-8484

sheilah@hsfinancialgroup.net

Collection of primary placements: 6%
Collection of secondary placements: 6%
Litigation of primary placements: 6%
Litigation of secondary placements: 6%

 

National Collection Systems, Inc.
DBA National Credit Management
10845 Olive Blvd, STE 210
St Louis, MO  63141
Vendor Contact: John Rhine
Ph: (800) 526-3213
jrhine@ncmstl.com

Collection of primary placements:  21%
Collection of secondary placements: 23%
Litigation of primary placements: 28%
Litigation of secondary placements: 28%

Reliant Capital Solutions, LLC
750 Cross Pointe Road Suite G
Gahanna, OH 43220
Vendor Contact: Christy Egler
Ph: (614) 940-7959
cegler@reliant-cap.com

Collection of primary placements:  15%
Collection of secondary placements: 17%
Litigation of primary placements: 15%
Litigation of secondary placements: 17%

 

RMS-Recovery Management Services, Inc.
4200 Cantera Drive Suite 211
Warrenville, IL 60555
Vendor Contact: Connie Robinson
Ph: (630) 6571365
crobinson@rmscollects.com

Collection of primary placements:  18%
Collection of secondary placements: 20%
Litigation of primary placements: 20%
Litigation of secondary placements: 20%

 

Williams & Fudge, Inc.
PO Box 11590
Rock Hill, SC  29731
Vendor Contact: John Hughes
Ph: (800) 329-9733
jhughes@wfcorp.com

Collection of primary placements: 20%
Collection of secondary placements: 23%
Litigation of primary placements: 28%
Litigation of secondary placements: 28%


Questions about the agencies can be directed to the Bursar’s Office at UTKcollections@utk.edu or 865-946-3100.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.