Skip to content

Collection Agencies

The following agencies are under contract with the University of Tennessee for the collection of bad debts:

Alltran Education
840 South Frontage Rd.
Woodridge, IL 60517
Vendor Contact: Victoria Pirrung
Ph: (800) 446-4377
vpirrung@alltran.com
Collection of primary placements: 20%
Collection of secondary placements: 20%
Litigation of primary placements: 25%
Litigation of secondary placements: 25%
HS Financial Group, LLC
25651 Detroit Road Suite 203
Westlake, OH 44145
Vendor Contact: Sheilah Steiner
sheilah@hsfinancialgroup.net
Ph: (440) 871-8484
Collection of primary placements: 6%
Collection of secondary placements: 6%
Litigation of primary placements: 6%
Litigation of secondary placements: 6%
National Collection Systems, Inc.
DBA National Credit Management
10845 Olive Blvd, STE 210
St Louis, MO  63141
Vendor Contact: John Rhine
Ph: (800) 627-2300
jrhine@ncmstl.com
Collection of primary placements:  20%
Collection of secondary placements: 21%
Litigation of primary placements: 20%
Litigation of secondary placements: 21%
Regional Adjustment Bureau
RAB, Inc.
1900 Charles Bryan, Suite 110
Cordova, TN 38016
Vendor Contact: Bob Pugh
Ph: (901) 435-4829
rpugh@rabinc.com
Collection of primary placements: 17%
Collection of secondary placements: 20%
Litigation of primary placements: 25%
Litigation of secondary placements: 25%
International Primary Placements: 30%
International Secondary Placements: 30%
RMS – Recovery Management Services, Inc
4200 Cantera Drive Suite 211
Warrenville, IL 60555
Vendor Contact: Connie Robinson
Ph: (630) 657-1365
crobinson@rmscollects.com
Collection of primary placements: 18%
Collection of secondary placements: 20%
Litigation of primary placements: 20%
Litigation of secondary placements: 20% 
Williams & Fudge, Inc.
PO Box 11590
Rock Hill, SC  29731
Vendor Contact: John Hughes
Ph: (800) 329-9733
jhughes@wfcorp.com
Collection of primary placements: 20%
Collection of secondary placements: 20%
Litigation of primary placements: 20%
Litigation of secondary placements: 20%

Reliant Capital Solutions, LLC
750 Cross Pointe Road Suite G
Gahanna, OH 43230
Vendor Contact: Christy Egler
Ph: (614) 940-7959
cegler@reliant-cap.com
Collection of primary placements: 15%
Collection of secondary placements: 17%
Litigation of primary placements: 15%
Litigation of secondary placements: 17%

 

Questions about the agencies can be directed to the Bursar’s Office at studentaccounts@utk.edu or 865-974-4495.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.